Virginia Federation of Republican Women

Calendar - Virginia Federation of Republican Women

Mar 2 Fri Kendall Rhodes Memorial Scholarship -- completed app due to Scholarship Chair, Melissa Beaudoin
   
Mar 2 Fri Political Science Scholarship -- completed app due to Scholarship Chair, Melissa Beaudoin
   
Mar 2 Fri Political Studies Scholarship -- completed app due to Scholarship Chair, Melissa Beaudoin
   
Mar 7 Wed VFRW Proposed Bylaws amendments go to Executive Committee
   
Mar 21 Wed VFRW Proposed Bylaws amendments go to Board of Directors
   
Mar 22 Thu NFRW Legislative Day on Capitol Hill in Washington
   
Mar 22 Thu -- Mar 24 Sat NFRW Spring Board of Directors Meeting, Crystal Gateway Marriott, Arlington
   
Apr 5 Thu VFRW deadline to pay club dues to Treasurer Dolores Switzer to determine convention delegate strength
   
Apr 5 Thu VFRW deadline to submit proposed Bylaws amendments to Board of Directors
   
Apr 12 Thu VFRW last day to obtain $129 room rate for convention
   
Apr 12 Thu VFRW deadline for sponsorship and vendor apps to Louise Shickle at louiseshickle@gmail.com
   
Apr 14 Sat VFRW deadline for clubs to elect delegates and alternates to convention; convention registration fee = $185
   
Apr 14 Sat VFRW deadline to submit resolutions to Liza Bradford at mbradford@hughes.net
   
Apr 14 Sat VFRW deadline to submit annual reports to Paula Steiner at recordingsec@vfrw.org
   
Apr 19 Thu VFRW deadline for convention sponsorships and vendor apps to Louise Shickle at louiseshickle@gmail.com
   
Apr 20 Fri VFRW deadline to submit valid app for election to Executive Committee from the floor to Nominations Chair Miki Miller at msqurd2@aol.com
   
Apr 20 Fri VFRW convention registration fee increases to $200
   
Apr 22 Sun VFRW deadline for receipt of delegate certification forms submitted to Credentials Chair Bonnie Burkhardt at bonnieburkhardt@cox.net
   
Apr 22 Sun VFRW convention registration fee increases to $220
   
Apr 23 Mon VFRW last day to register as convention delegate/alternate
   
Apr 25 Wed VFRW No convention fees refunded after this date
   
Apr 27 Fri VFRW last day to pay convention registration as non-delegate or guest ($200)
   
May 5 Sat & May 6 Sun VFRW annual convention - Hilton Downtown Richmond
   
Jun 12 Tue VIRGINIA Republican primary
   
Nov 8 Tue VIRGINIA Election Day

 

 

© VFRW - All images and content. Contact 804-320-2719. Site created by J-TEC. Hosted by Sitevision.